Acura Christmas & New Years Opening Hours

Friday 21st Dec: Closed from 12pm.
Last orders to be in by 12pm, to be delivered on the 12:30pm run.
Monday 24th Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 25th Dec: CLOSED - Christmas Day
Wednesday 26th Dec: CLOSED - Boxing Day
Thursday 27th Dec: CLOSED
Friday 28th Dec: CLOSED
Monday 31st Dec: CLOSED - New Years Eve
Tuesday 1st January: CLOSED - New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd - Friday 4th January: Reopen with reduced staff
Monday 7th January: All staff back on board 

From the entire team at Acura Group, we wish you a safe and joyous holiday season, and look forward to working with you in 2019!